A very important update has been added to the site, clarifying the meaning of ‘GCSE or equivalent’, and explaining when students are forced to enroll in the high school here. This information was previously incorrect. Apologies to the brothers for the mistake. May Allah reward the brother who was able to clarify this for me.

I have also updated several other parts of the site, although most of the updates aren’t related to new information.

I have incorporated some of the site feedback in the main articles, where I felt that the feedback related to something that wasn’t clear.

I also changed the approximate SAR -> GBP conversion rate, to reflect the massive drop in the value of the UK currency (which makes everything more expensive for British students studying abroad!) I also added the approximate values in USD, since we’ve had quite a bit of interest from brothers in the US.

